_____
Dealer Directory

(as of 16.01.2023)

Dealers, auction houses, publishers and accessory manufacturers

Company name URL Booth-Number
Abacus Auctions 71
ABT Philatelie 60
Addithom 63
AIX-PHILA-SHOP www.aixphila.de 33
Bundesverband des Deutschen www.aphv.de  8-66 + 8-67
Jean Paul Bach  39
Philatelists Frank Banke Jørgensen www.fbanke.com  16
Bill Barrell Ltd 75 
Briefmarkenhandel Harald Baumeister www.briefmarken-baumeister.de  40
Behr Philatelie www.behr.fr  68
Wim van der Bijl Postzegels  44
Wolfgang Böttcher  www.Thematik-shop.de  48
Bert Brinkman Filatelie  69
B-M-Riese GmbH   8
Christian Burmeister Philatelie e.K.  61 
Michael Chipperfield  68 
Michael Chipperfield 68
classicphil GmbH www.classicphil.com  57
Corinphila Auktionen AG www.corinphila.ch 27
Corinphila Veilingen bv www.corinphila.nl  27
Delcampe International sprl www.delcampe.net/  11
Dr. Wilhelm Derichs GmbH 37
Wolfgang Dodt 46
Mathias Dronsek 62
David Feldman S.A. www.davidfeldman.com  23
Ulrich Felzmann GmbH & Co. KG www.felzmann.de  22
Thomas Fischer www.Briefmarkenfischer.de  8-66/67
Fünf-Stern-Versand GmbH 55
Fyns Frimaerke Service www.stamps.dk 59
G + G Euromünzen + Telefonkarten 80
Auktionshaus Christoph Gärtner www.auktionen-gaertner.de  21
Hans-Jürgen Gräßler www.graessler-auction.com  8-66/67
Briefmarken Thomas Groß www.briefmarken-thomas-gross.de  8-66/67
Peter F. Harlos KG www.harlos-auktion.de  8-64 + 8-66/67
HR Harmer GPN, Inc. www.hrharmer.com  27
Yves Hennekinne www.yves-h.com  43
Postzegelhandel S. Herrema   79
Honegger Philatelie AG   17
Italia Colleziona www.italiacolleziona.com  70
Jabs Briefmarken-Auktionen GmbH www.jabs-auktion.de  8-66/67
Vesa Järvistö www.systeemi.net  9
JF Stamps www.jf-stamps.dk 72
John Bull Stamp Auctions Ltd www.jbull.com  27
Andreas Karassek   5
Postgeschichte Kemser www.postgeschichte-kemser.de  8-66/67
Heinrich Köhler www.heinrich-koehler.de  27
Wolfgang Lang www.langbrief.de  8-66/67
Laribum Leusch & Schulz GbR   14
Laser Invest FILATELIA www.laserinvest.com  57
Leuchtturm Gruppe GmbH & Co. KG www.leuchtturm.de  12
Lindner Falzlos-Gesellschaft mbH www.lindner-falzlos.de  6
Burkhard Magin www.philatelie-magin.de  58
MARIGNY PHILATELIE   15
Günter Nörber   73
Partenophil www.partenophil.com  70
Phil*Creativ GmbH www.philcreativ.de  25
Philagentur GmbH www.philagentur.de  52
Philapress www.philapress.de  20
PhilaSearch.com GmbH www.philasearch.com  57
PHILOTAX GmbH www.philotax.de 13
Postiljonen AB www.postiljonen.com 34
Michael Pugh   75
Rauhut & Kruschel www.rauhut-auktion.de  1
Heiko Rohde   28
Wolfgang Rösler   36
Doreen Royan & Associates (Pty) Limited www.doreenroyan.com  74
Josef Rupp   8-66/67
SAFE www.safe-album.de 38
Schaubek GmbH www.schaubek.de  18
Cliff Schön   45
Ralf Schumann   7
Schwaneberger Verlag GmbH www.michel.de 4
Spink www.spink.com  24
Stanley Gibbons www.stanleygibbons.com 3
Stiftung Deutsche Jugendmarke e.V. www.jugendmarke.de 35
Thames Themes   74
Holger Tietz www.briefmarken-tietz.de  56
Ruud Vergossen Filatelie   65
Ralf Vick   8-66/67
Vincennes Philatélie www.vincphil.fr 41
Verein phil. Prüfer e. V.   10
Rolf Weggler www.weggler-stamps.com  39
KW Philatelie   42
Heiner Zinoni   47

 

Postal administrations and agencies

Company name URL Booth-Number
Åland 52
Deutschland www.deutschepost.de/philatelie  32
Estland www.post.ee  76
Färöer   52
Frankreich   52
Gibraltar www.gibraltar-stamps.com  77
Grönland   52
Großbritannien   52
Guernsey   52
Jersey   52
Kroatien   49
Lettland www.pasts.lv 76
Liechtenstein www.philatelie.li  31
Litauen www.post.lt  76
Luxemburg www.postphilately.lu 51
Norwegen   52
Österreich www.post.at  29
Pos Fiii www.postfiji.com.fj  26
Rumänien www.romfilatelia.ro 54
Schweiz www.post.ch/philashop 53
Stamperija www.stamperija.eu 78
Tschechien www.cpost.cz 50